Upcoming Meetings

 

9-19-18 Draft Board Agenda.pdf

Wayne County Airport Authority Board

Meeting Notices

FY 2018 WCAA Audit Meeting Schedule

 

2018 Schedule of Regular Meetings

Meeting Location 

Michael Berry Administration Building
Kevin Clark Conference Room
11050 Rogell Drive, Building #602
Detroit, MI 48242
(734) 942-3550

Thursday, January 11, 2018
2:00 PM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (Rescheduled)
2:00 PM

New Date - Wednesday, June 27, 2018 
2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
2:00 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
2:00 PM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
2:00 PM

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
2:00 PM

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
2:00 PM

Note: This meeting is called in accordance with provisions of the “Open Meetings Act”, Act No. 267, and Public Acts of 1976. Reasonable auxiliary aids and services will be provided to individuals with disabilities at the Wayne County Airport Authority Board meeting upon reasonable notice to the Wayne County Airport Authority Meeting Facilitator. Appropriate spoken language assistance will also be provided upon reasonable notice to the Wayne County Airport Authority Meeting Facilitator. Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services and individuals needing spoken language assistance should contact Kristy Exner, Deputy Director, Authority Governance, at Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, Michael Berry Administration Building, 11050 Rogell Drive, Building 602 Detroit, Michigan, 48242 or call (734) 247-2223.