Upcoming Meetings

Wayne County Airport Authority Board

Meeting Notices

 

1-16-19 Draft Agenda

 

2019 Schedule of Regular Meetings

Meeting Location 

Michael Berry Administration Building
Kevin Clark Conference Room
11050 Rogell Drive, Building #602
Detroit, MI 48242
(734) 942-3550

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
2:00 PM

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
2:00 PM
 
Note: This meeting is called in accordance with provisions of the “Open Meetings Act”, Act No. 267, and Public Acts of 1976. Reasonable auxiliary aids and services will be provided to individuals with disabilities at the Wayne County Airport Authority Board meeting upon reasonable notice to the Wayne County Airport Authority Meeting Facilitator. Appropriate spoken language assistance will also be provided upon reasonable notice to the Wayne County Airport Authority Meeting Facilitator. Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services and individuals needing spoken language assistance should contact Kristy Exner, Authority Governance, at Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport, Michael Berry Administration Building, 11050 Rogell Drive, Building 602 Detroit, Michigan, 48242 or call (734) 247-2223.